thank.you

A stunning bride asked me to create simple and elegant thank you cards with the beautiful line “my heart is full of love.” How pretty is that! Black ink on white card. With a line like that, less is more.

handlettering, calligraphy

handlettering, calligraphy

xo.

2 Comments on “thank.you”

  1. Laura Veenema says:

    These are gorgeous. I am wondering how you printed them. Did you use a company like Vistaprint? Or modify the size in an illustrating program?
    I am an amateur crafter and love any helpful hints I can gather 🙂
    Laura

    • Thank you Laura! It was a small quantity so I did them all by hand. If I had to get them printed, I would use either Photoshop or Illustrator to clean them up a bit.

      Good luck crafting!
      xo.
      Justine


Leave a Reply

