instadoodle

If you follow me on instagram, you’ll likely know that I post pics of tonnes of my doodles. It’s my favourite thing to do. I love illustrating type!

handletting, instagram

This little angry panda was done with a dark grey brush pen. I’ve just gotten into brush pens. And man, they are hard to use. It’s a struggle, but practice makes perfect right?

panda, brush pen, handlettering

It’s true… I started my own hashtag for my wedding. I need to keep track ya know? 🙂

wedding, handlettering, instagram

instagram username: @pooting

Leave a Reply

