Wedding Website: Sneak Peak

wedding website, mickleting, wedding

Well this is exciting! I love wedding websites, but (as a designer) I hate the templated ones. With the help of my good pal Karl from Hexapixel Media and my super quick design (right Karlos?), we’ll be launching this baby within the next couple of weeks! It’s super simple and to the point. We have quite a few family members and great friends from the South Pacific that will be joining us in Canada for our wee wedding. We want to show them that Edmonton has a lot of great shops and eats, not to mention it’s very pretty! It’s no New Zealand, but it should do.

xo.

3 Comments on “Wedding Website: Sneak Peak”

  1. Christine says:

    you two are so gorgeous. and so is this website, I love it!

  2. Michelle says:

    I am excited!

  3. Kassey says:

    I can’t wait to see it!!


Leave a Reply

