Jesse & Cale

My hand at illustration was challenged earlier this summer when a pal asked me for a watercolour illustration of her and her future husband for their wedding invites. With the habit of never saying no, I happily agreed with fully knowing that I was never good at watercolour and have never called myself an illustrator. The couple was very pleased with the final results, phew, and so was I!

Congrats Jesse and Cale! Wishing you a lifetime and more of happiness and love.

wedding, invite, illustration, watercolour invitation

watercolour invitation, wedding invitation, illustration

Photos coming soon… I’ve been quite tardy on shooting my work! But we printed this invitation on a beautiful natural felt paper to get the watercolour paper effect. Beauty.

Leave a Reply

